Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Klaycie Betchan

Klaycie Betchan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaycie Betchan
"Drew was super helpful getting are home insurance figured out was so kind no matter how many questions I asked! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of steven williams

steven williams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven williams
"Victoria tried her best to help me in any way that she could. She was also very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Joe Canty

Joe Canty

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Canty
"Tara was amazing and super helpful!! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Meggan Shepherd

Meggan Shepherd

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meggan Shepherd
"Tara has been very helpful and patient with me when we began shopping for new homeowners coverage. We have been with the same company for several years and decided to shop. Tara was persistent but not pushy, and she made the process for simple, saving us a little bit on our monthly auto premiums by adding the homeowners policy."
Profile photo of kaitlin martinson

kaitlin martinson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlin martinson
"Victoria did an amazing job on my insurance policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of TuRow Chavez

TuRow Chavez

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TuRow Chavez
"I was with the same insurance company for years, I wish I would’ve talked to Shuree a lot sooner. Such a simple process she was able to lower the prices on my home, auto and my business insurance. The girls in her office are so helpful and they are always on top of things with communication! They make it really easy."
Profile photo of Brylyn Adams

Brylyn Adams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brylyn Adams
"Charlsea Clayton has always been so helpful for me & my family when it comes to home, auto & life insurance. She is great at explaining everything in fine detail so you understand."
Profile photo of Amy Reed

Amy Reed

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reed
"Charlsea was extremely helpful to myself and my husband. She helped us add roadside assistance to our policy as my husband’s truck has a history of breaking down on road trips. Thank you Charlsea for taking the time to assist us in such a professional manner!"
Profile photo of Landon Wine

Landon Wine

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Wine
"Always prompt and courteous. Easy to deal with and very professional."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"I had been in contact with Charlsea about switching to State Farm, but right before we switched my husband was in a wreck and totaled our truck. I told her that we still wanted to switch, but it would be better to wait until we had a new vehicle. She was so patient and understanding with everything even though it felt like an eternity before we found the right vehicle for us and even then we had a slight hiccup with the VIN 😂. We were FINALLY able to get our policy started and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment we received during this process. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of lesley hofberger

lesley hofberger

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lesley hofberger
"The service I recently received from Tara Poslick at the Shuree Hix State Farm Agency was outstanding. All of my questions were answered completely and the experience was very pleasant. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Curtis

David Curtis

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Curtis
"Alex was so helpful, great service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Twitt

Christopher Twitt

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Twitt
"So glad Alex introduced me to shuree I learned so much about car insurance thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cat

Cat

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat
"Alex is very professional and the epitome of customer service! 10/10 will recommend to my friends and family!! Very impressed."
Profile photo of Barbie Roye

Barbie Roye

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Roye
"Great service! Maria is always there to answer questions and so is any and everyone else in the office!"
Profile photo of Jamie Wey

Jamie Wey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wey
"Maria and the gals at the office have always been kind, knowledgeable, and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Britanie Anderson

Britanie Anderson

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Britanie Anderson
"The insurance agent put my car in wrong and I noticed it. (Idk how she put it in wrong all of my paperwork states what my car is) Anyways they’re charging me for “changing cars” and making me pay $260 for a mistake they made. Which is $65 over my monthly payment. Would not recommend to anyone because they make you pay for their mistakes."
Profile photo of Daniel Schlett

Daniel Schlett

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schlett
"I just had a great experience with Terra, a csr. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and most important friendly. I will definitely continue doing business here."
Profile photo of Mary Amador

Mary Amador

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Amador
"Very professional in business and understand full in any quote you may need for car, house or life insurance. Love how Shuree is nice, will take really good care of you as your Family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Tammy Walls

Tammy Walls

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walls
"I have had a great experience with State Farm. My agent is the best. If I’m late on a pymnt all I have to do is keep n touch & pay when I say I can & they r very understanding. I will stay with State Farm indefinitely."
Profile photo of Melody Byrd

Melody Byrd

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Byrd
"Outstanding service! Great experience with this insurance company!"
Profile photo of Turner Reed

Turner Reed

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Reed
"It was great! Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Justin Clayton

Justin Clayton

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Clayton
"Great customer service, the ladies are beautiful too ;)"
Profile photo of Laurie Watson

Laurie Watson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Watson
"You guys are the Best !!! Thank you for helping me keep up with my insurance !!!"
Profile photo of Juan Oruna

Juan Oruna

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Oruna
"Very easy insurance setup. Very helpful and patient which is nice. Love my new rates being a new customer. Saved so much money it’s crazy! Thanks Terra"