Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Reed

Amy Reed

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reed
"Charlsea was extremely helpful to myself and my husband. She helped us add roadside assistance to our policy as my husband’s truck has a history of breaking down on road trips. Thank you Charlsea for taking the time to assist us in such a professional manner!"
Profile photo of Landon Wine

Landon Wine

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Wine
"Always prompt and courteous. Easy to deal with and very professional."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"I had been in contact with Charlsea about switching to State Farm, but right before we switched my husband was in a wreck and totaled our truck. I told her that we still wanted to switch, but it would be better to wait until we had a new vehicle. She was so patient and understanding with everything even though it felt like an eternity before we found the right vehicle for us and even then we had a slight hiccup with the VIN 😂. We were FINALLY able to get our policy started and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment we received during this process. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of lesley hofberger

lesley hofberger

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lesley hofberger
"The service I recently received from Tara Poslick at the Shuree Hix State Farm Agency was outstanding. All of my questions were answered completely and the experience was very pleasant. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Curtis

David Curtis

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Curtis
"Alex was so helpful, great service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Twitt

Christopher Twitt

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Twitt
"So glad Alex introduced me to shuree I learned so much about car insurance thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cat

Cat

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cat
"Alex is very professional and the epitome of customer service! 10/10 will recommend to my friends and family!! Very impressed."
Profile photo of Barbie Roye

Barbie Roye

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Roye
"Great service! Maria is always there to answer questions and so is any and everyone else in the office!"
Profile photo of Jamie Wey

Jamie Wey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wey
"Maria and the gals at the office have always been kind, knowledgeable, and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Britanie Anderson

Britanie Anderson

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Britanie Anderson
"The insurance agent put my car in wrong and I noticed it. (Idk how she put it in wrong all of my paperwork states what my car is) Anyways they’re charging me for “changing cars” and making me pay $260 for a mistake they made. Which is $65 over my monthly payment. Would not recommend to anyone because they make you pay for their mistakes."
Profile photo of Daniel Schlett

Daniel Schlett

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schlett
"I just had a great experience with Terra, a csr. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and most important friendly. I will definitely continue doing business here."
Profile photo of Mary Amador

Mary Amador

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Amador
"Very professional in business and understand full in any quote you may need for car, house or life insurance. Love how Shuree is nice, will take really good care of you as your Family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Melody Byrd

Melody Byrd

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Byrd
"Outstanding service! Great experience with this insurance company!"
Profile photo of Turner Reed

Turner Reed

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Reed
"It was great! Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Justin Clayton

Justin Clayton

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Clayton
"Great customer service, the ladies are beautiful too ;)"
Profile photo of Laurie Watson

Laurie Watson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Watson
"You guys are the Best !!! Thank you for helping me keep up with my insurance !!!"
Profile photo of valerie bamburg

valerie bamburg

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by valerie bamburg
"Tara is amazing when it comes to customer service very friendly answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Juan Oruna

Juan Oruna

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Oruna
"Very easy insurance setup. Very helpful and patient which is nice. Love my new rates being a new customer. Saved so much money it’s crazy! Thanks Terra"
Profile photo of Melissa Valdivia

Melissa Valdivia

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Valdivia
"This office has been so kind and professional. I know I can always call and they always give me great solutions. I usually have Tara who I absolutely love, but I have talked to everyone in that office and they are all great!"
Profile photo of Candace Anderson

Candace Anderson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Anderson
"Amber is always very helpful anytime we have a question and we love working with her. Amber and Shuree both made the switch to State Farm an easy one. It’s been a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Tammy Walls

Tammy Walls

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walls
"I have had a great experience with State Farm. My agent is the best. If I’m late on a pymnt all I have to do is keep n touch & pay when I say I can & they r very understanding. I will stay with State Farm indefinitely."
Profile photo of Pamela Lascewski

Pamela Lascewski

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Lascewski
"Tara is awesome and always follows up and maks sure everything is ok"
Profile photo of Bradly Lascewski

Bradly Lascewski

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradly Lascewski
"Tara is a great asset to this office. She’s very attentive and knowledgeable. She always follows up to make sure everything is working for me."
Profile photo of Kenny Davis

Kenny Davis

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Davis
"Always very helpful! Awesome Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Cardrico Nash

Cardrico Nash

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cardrico Nash
"Tara Poslick was excellent in all details and information I needed about State Farm services!"